24: Season 6 Trailer, it’s the worst day of his life… again.

October 25, 2006

So this has nothing to do with movies or the ongoing Extreme Asian Cinema series, but it looks like Jack’s back, thus warranting a quick update.

Check it out!

Starting again in January…

2 Responses to “24: Season 6 Trailer, it’s the worst day of his life… again.”

  1. Jason Says:

    I’m a HUGE 24 addict. That trailer looks so damn good I can’t wait for January to come. However, Keifer has signed on for at least three more seasons so I don’t think they’re going to be killing him off quite yet. I wonder if they’ll stage his death again.

    Either way, 24 is one of my favorite shows. Lost is also up there along with Alias while it was still airing. I’m so excited to see where the creators of 24 take season six.

    Awesome find.

  2. arrtee121 Says:

    24 is quite an awesome TV series; I still have to finish up Alias once the dvd set is released. I have yet to get into Lost, and I’m currently watching Battlestar Galactica – which is amazing.


Leave a Reply

